South America

South America is a continent in the Western Hemisphere, mostly in the Southern Hemisphere, with a relatively small portion in the Northern Hemisphere

22 days – Ecuador & Galápagos

Quito (4 days)Amazonia (4 days)Montañita/Puerto Lopez (4 days)Guayaquil (1 day)Galápagos (8 days) Quito (4 days) Start your trip with the “Centro Historico” and stroll through its picturesque streets. Take the time to visit the “Compañia de Jesús“, the Museo de la...