North America

North America is a continent entirely within the Northern Hemisphere and almost all within the Western Hemisphere. It is also considered by some to be a northern subcontinent of the “American continent

17 days – Hawaii

O’ahu Honolulu (3 days)Hawai’i /Big Island Puna (3 days) Kona (4 days) Maui Lahaina (4 days) Wailea (3 days) Stop @L.A. (3 days) – coming soon Honolulu (3 days) Waikiki Waikiki is one of those sunny meccas that people dream of when they think of a tropical vacation. It...